Check out our calendar of events below. You don't need to book, just come along and enjoy 3SIXTY entertainment.

Events

For all Event & Party enquiries including group bookings and corporate events please email events@3sixtynewcastle.com

May

Live entertainment every weekend.

Monday 17th May

From 6pm-11pm

DJ + SAX + PERCUSSION

Friday 21st May

7pm -12pm

Jay Stone

Saturday 22nd May

7pm - 12pm

DJ & Violinist

Friday 28th May

7pm - 12pm

DJ

Saturday 29th May

7pm - 12pm

DJ

Sunday 30th May - Bank Holiday

7pm - 12pm

DJ, Saxophinist and Percussion

June

Friday 4th June

7pm- 12pm

DJ

Saturday 5th June

7pm - 12pm

DJ & Saxophinist

Friday 11th June

7pm - 12pm

DJ

Saturday 12th June

7pm - 12pm

DJ

Friday 18th June

7pm - 12pm

DJ

Saturday 19th June

7pm - 12pm

DJ & Percussion

Friday 25th June

7pm - 12pm

DJ

Saturday 26th June

7pm - 12pm

DJ, Saxophonist, Bongo

July

Live entertainment every weekend.

Friday 2nd   

7 - 12pm

DJ Jay Stone

Saturday 3rd   

7 - 12pm

DJ +Violinist Hannah (Lee Gray + String Infusion)

Friday 9th   

7 - 12pm

DJ Jay Stone

Saturday 10th   

7 - 12pm

DJ Hannah Lee Gray

Friday 16th

7 - 12pm

DJ Jay Stone

Saturday 17th

7 - 12pm

DJ + Saxophonist (Hannah Lee Gray + Thomas Dixon)

Friday 23rd

7 - 12pm

DJ Jay Stone

Saturday 24th

7 - 12pm

DJ + Saxophonist (Hannah Lee Gray)

Fri 30th

7 - 12pm

DJ Jay Stone

Saturday 31st

7 - 12pm

DJ + Percussionist (Stevie Bump)

August

Friday 6th

7 - 12pm

DJ Jay Stone

Saturday 7th

7 - 12pm

DJ Hannah Lee Gray

Friday 13th

7 - 12pm

DJ Jay Stone

Saturday 14th

7 - 12pm

DJ + Violinist (Hannah Lee Gray + String Infusion)

Friday 20th

7 - 12pm

DJ Jay Stone

Saturday 21st

7 - 12pm

DJ Hannah Lee Gray

Friday 27th

7 - 12pm

DJ Jay Stone

Saturday 28th

7 - 12pm

DJ + Saxophonist (Hannah Lee Gray + Thomas Dixon)

Sunday 29th

7 - 12pm

DJ + Sax + Percussion (Hannah Lee Gray + Davy Sax + Stevie Bump)

Sign up for exclusive deals and invites